Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

People

Centre Administrator

IMC Board members

IMC board 2017-2019

Anne Marie Pahuus, Vice-Dean, Arts

Per Baltzer Overgaard, Vice-Dean, BSS

Bjarke Paarup, Head, School of Culture and Society

Andreas Roepstorff, Director, IMC

 

IMC Project Group

Joshua Skewes, Associate Professor, School of Culture and Society

Riccardo Fusaroli, Associate Professor, School of Communication and Culture

Ning de Coninck-Smith, Professor, DPU

Michael Bang Petersen, Professor, Dept. of Political Science

Alexander Koch, Associate Professor, Dept. of Economics

Panagiotis Mitkidis, Associate Professor, Dept. of Management

Andreas Roepstorff, Director, IMC  

 

 

IMC Researchers

Phone number Name, Job title, Email, Unit (Building, room)
A. Bach, Lars, Assistant Professor, lbach@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer
+4587165705
Aarøe, Lene, Associate professor, leneaaroe@ps.au.dk, Department of Political Science (1340, 233)
Allen, Micah Galen, Associate professor, AIAS-COFUND Fellow, micah@aias.au.dk, Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studies
Ammann, Theresa, Post doc., tammann@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology (4235, 130)
Andersen, Lise Marie, Postdoc, lmandersen@clin.au.dk, Department of Clinical Medicine - Interacting Minds Centre (IMC)
+4526838517
Andersen, Marc Malmdorf, Postdoc, mana@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer
+4587163648
Anderson, Sally, Associate professor, saan@edu.au.dk, Danish School of Education - Pædagogisk Antropologi, Emdrup (D, 279)
Angelino, Lucia, Assistant Professor, AIAS-COFUND Fellow, lucia.angelino@aias.au.dk, Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studies
+4593508702
Arnoldi, Jakob, Professor, jaar@mgmt.au.dk, Department of Management (2628, 333)
Baglini, Rebekah Brita, Postdoc, rbkh@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Linguistics
+4551335302
Basaiawmoit, Rajiv Vaid, Head of SciTech Innovation and Entrepreneurship, rvb@au.dk, Dean's Office, Science and Technology (1530, 233)
+4587162119
Beek, Martijn van, Associate professor, mvanbeek@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology (4236, 111)
+4528588322
Bergenholtz, Carsten, Associate professor, cabe@mgmt.au.dk, Department of Management (2627, H123)
+4587156565
Bilde, Trine, Professor, trine.bilde@bios.au.dk, Department of Bioscience - Genetics, Ecology and Evolution (1540, 224)
+4520558317
Bliksted, Vibeke Fuglsang, Associate professor, vibeke.bliksted@clin.au.dk, Department of Clinical Medicine - Psychosis Research Unit
Boelsbjerg, Hanne Bess, Postdoc, bess@clin.au.dk, Department of Clinical Medicine - Interacting Minds Centre (IMC)
+4587162116
Bubandt, Nils Ole, Professor, bubandt@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology (4236, 120)
Christiansen, Charlotte, PhD Student, cec@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology
Christiansen, Morten H., Professor with Special Responsibilities, morten@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Cognitive Science
+4530539404
Coninck-Smith, Ning de, Professor, ning@edu.au.dk, Danish School of Education - Pædagogisk Sociologi, Emdrup (D, 228)
Dahlgaard, Jesper, Associate professor, jesper@clin.au.dk, Department of Clinical Medicine - Research Unit for Molecular Medicine
Dalsgaard, Peter, Jens Christian Skou fellow, dalsgaard@aias.au.dk, Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studies
+4587162121
Dalsgård, Line, Associate professor, Phd program director, ald@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology (4236, 2.19)
Dewhurst, Richard Charles, Affiliated Researcher, richard.dewhurst@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer
Essen, Emma von, vonessen@econ.au.dk, Department of Economics and Business Economics
Fardo, Francesca, Research Assistant, francesca@clin.au.dk, Department of Clinical Medicine - The Danish Pain Research Center (1A, AUH, NBG)
+4587163145
Fusaroli, Riccardo, Associate professor, fusaroli@cas.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Semotics (1485, 640)
Gebauer, Line, Associate professor, line.gebauer@clin.au.dk, Department of Clinical Medicine - Center for Music In the Brain (10G, 429)
Geertz, Armin W., Professor Emeritus, awg@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion (1453, 523)
Grins, Mikk Viesturs, Trainee, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer
+4528992251
Halskov, Kim, Professor, halskov@cavi.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Information Science (5347, 233)
+4587162913
Heimann, Katrin, Assistant Professor, katrinheimann@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer (1483, 326)
+4593508199
Håkonsson, Dorthe Døjbak, Professor, dod@mgmt.au.dk, Department of Management (2610, S330)
Højlund, Andreas, Assistant Professor, hojlund@cfin.au.dk, Department of Clinical Medicine - Center of Functionally Integrative Neuroscience
Høybye, Martin, PhD Student, mh@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies
Høybye, Mette Terp, Associate professor, hoybye@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer (1483, 326)
Ishkhanyan, Byurakn, Postdoc, byurakn@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Semotics (1485, 625)
Jensen, Jeppe Sinding, !!emeritus lektor, jsj@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion (1453, 523)
+4587162078
Johannsen, Niels Nørkjær, Associate professor, nnj@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies (4215, 218)
+4587165526
Karg, Simon Tobias, PhD Student, simonkarg@mgmt.au.dk, Department of Management (2610, S319)
+4587161962
Klokmose, Clemens Nylandsted, Associate professor, clemens@cavi.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Centre for Advanced Visualisation and Interaction (5335, 263)
+4587165539
Koch, Alexander, Professor, akoch@econ.au.dk, Department of Economics and Business Economics (2632, 235)
+4560460957
Koumaditis, Konstantinos, Associate professor, kkoumaditis@btech.au.dk, Department of Business Development and Technology (8001, 1211)
+4587162604
Kratschmer, Alexandra Regina, Associate professor, romak@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Italian (1485, 525)
Ladegaard, Nicolai, Researcher, nicolai.ladegaard@ps.rm.dk, Department of Clinical Medicine - Department of Affective Disorders
+4525808859
Lieberoth, Andreas, Assistant Professor, andreas@edu.au.dk, Danish School of Education - Pædagogisk Psykologi, Aarhus (1483, 552)
Lundsgård, Stine Strøm, Research Assistant, stinestroem@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer (1483, 330)
+4587165494
Lyby, Marlene Skovgaard, PhD Student, mlyby@psy.au.dk, Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciences (1340, 262)
+4522889205
Løvschal, Mette, Associate professor, lovschal@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer (1483, 330)
+4587162153
McGregor, William Bernard, Professor, linwmg@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Linguistics (1485, 617)

Affiliated Researchers

Name Institution
Bahador Bahrami University College, London
Caitlin Stern Research & Monitoring Unit, Sustrans
Chris Frith Wellcome Centre for Human Neuroimaging, UCL
Dan Bang Wellcome Centre for Human Neuroimaging, UCL
David Amodio New York University, Social Neuroscience Lab
David Eilam Faculty of Life Science, Tel Aviv University
Djuke Veldhuis Monash University
Des Fitzgerald Department of Social Science, Health and Medicine, King's College London
Hanna Thaler Max Planck Institute of Psychiatry
Ivana Bogicevic University of Copenhagen 
Ivana Konvalinka Section for Cognitive Systems, Technical University of Denmark
Jakob Hohwy Department of Philosophy, Monash University
Jessica Barker The Behavioural Insights Team, London
John Michael Budapest University
Lucia Angelino Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studies
Micah Allen Wellcome Trust Centre for Neuroimaging, UCL
Morten D. Terkildsen Defactum, Central Denmark Region
Nicolai Ladegaard Aarhus University Hospital
Poul Videbech Psychiatric Centre Glostrup
Ronald Fischer University of Wellington
Tony Jack Case Western Reserve University
Uta Frith University College London

PLAYTrack Researchers

Marc Malmdorf Andersen

Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer

Katrin Heimann

Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer

Andreas Lieberoth

Assistant Professor Danish School of Education - Pædagogisk Psykologi, Aarhus

Karsten Olsen

Postdoc School of Communication and Culture - Semotics

Ella Paldam

Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer

Andreas Roepstorff

Professor School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer

Savhannah Schulz

PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology