All Upcoming Events

Thu 31 Jan
11:00-13:00 | IMC Meeting Room, Jens Chr. Skous Vej 4, Building 1483-312
Between Trust and Distrust: The Case of Mary Wollstonecraft
Gendering in Research: Talk by Arman Teymouri Niknam, Dept. of English
Tue 05 Feb
11:00-13:00 | IMC Meeting Room, Jens Chr. Skous Vej 4, Building 1483-312
IMC Seed Project Presentations
Tue 19 Feb
09:00-15:30 | IMC Meeting Room, Jens Chr. Skous Vej 4, Building 1483-312
Translational Psychological Science Bootcamp
Fri 22 Feb
14:00-15:30 | Nobel Auditorium, building 1482-105
Opening of Center for Digital History Aarhus (CEDHAR)
Tue 26 Feb
11:00-13:00 | IMC Meeting Room, Jens Chr. Skous Vej 4, Building 1483-312
The dark side of empathy
Talk by Stefan Pfattheicher, Dept. of Psychology and Behavioural Sciences
Thu 28 Feb
11:00-13:00 | IMC Meeting Room, Jens Chr. Skous Vej 4, Building 1483-312
Does Sexist Attitudes Stand in the Way of Gender Equity at the University?
Gendering in Research: Talk by Lea Skewes, Linköping University and AU
Tue 05 Mar
11:00-13:00 | IMC Meeting Room, Jens Chr. Skous Vej 4, Building 1483-312
Talk by Marc Malmdorf Andersen, IMC
Title and abstract TBA
Tue 12 Mar
09:00-16:00 | Mogens Zielerstuen, Fredrik Nielsens Vej 4, 8000 Aarhus C
2 Day Workshop: Open Science and Reproducibility
Tue 19 Mar
09:00-16:00 | Meeting Room 1, AU Conference Center, Fredrik Nielsens Vej, 8000 Aarhus C
PlayTrack Bootcamp on Mixed Methods approaches to subjective experience
Towards mixed methods in the exploration of subjective experience
Tue 26 Mar
11:00-13:00 | IMC Meeting Room, Jens Chr. Skous Vej 4, Building 1483-312
Cliodynamic archaeology – computational methods and cultural evolution across deep time
Talk by Felix Riede, School of Culture and Society - Archaeology

Showing results 1 to 10 of 17

1 2 Next