Previous events

Tue 10 Apr
11:00-13:00 | IMC Meeting Room, Jens Chr. Skous Vej 4, Building 1483-312, 8000 Aarhus C
Behaviour and stress biology in hominid primates (orangutan and humans)
Talk by Lars Bach, IMC
Thu 05 Apr
14:00-15:30 | IMC Meeting Room, Jens Chr. SKous Vej 4, Building 1483-312, 8000 Aarhus C
“Wasting the Best Years of Their lives?” Single Women and the Commodification of Time
Talk by Kinneret Lahad, Tel Aviv University
Tue 03 Apr
11:00-13:00 | IMC
CANCELLED: Talk by Helle Marie Skovbjerg, Head of Ludotorium
The talk has been cancelled
Tue 27 Mar
11:00-13:00 | IMC Meeting Room, Jens Chr. SKous Vej 4, Building 1483-312
IMC Update Session
New research - new researchers
Thu 22 Mar
11:00-14:00 | Nobel Auditorium, Jens Chr. Skous Vej 4, Building 1482-105, 8000 Aarhus C
Gendering in Research: Talk by Mette Knudsen
“Vejen er lang” - movie screening
Tue 20 Mar
11:00-13:00 | IMC Meeting Room, Jens Chr. SKous Vej 4, Building 1483-312, 8000 Aarhus C
Rethinking Statistical Learning
Talk by Morten Christiansen, AU and Cornell University
Tue 13 Mar
11:00-13:00 | IMC Meeting Room, Jens Chr. Skous Vej 4, Building 1483-312
Talk by Vanessa Ferdinand, Santa Fe Institute
Vanessa Ferdinand will present her talk titled "Using cognitive science to expose culture evolution's empirical fitness landscapes: examples from linguistic regularization"
Thu 08 Mar
09:00-17:00 | IMC Meeting Room, Jens Chr. Skous Vej 4, Building 1483-312, 8000 Aarhus C
Bootcamp: Eye-tracking methodology and applications
Thu 01 Mar
12:00-14:00 | IMC Meeting Room, Jens Chr. Skous Vej 4, Building 1483-312
Phonetic exponents of charismatic speech
Talk by Oliver Niebuhr, SDU
Tue 27 Feb
11:00-13:00 | IMC Meeting Room, Jens Chr. Skous Vej 4, Building 1483-312, 8000 Aarhus C
Talk by John Michael, University of Warwick
Title and abstract TBA

Showing results 21 to 30 of 403

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next