Previous events

Wed 25 Apr
13:00-15:00 | IMC Meeting Room, Jens Chr. Skous Vej 4, Building 1483-312
Improvising science
Talk by Asaf Bachrach, French National Centre for Scientific Research
Tue 24 Apr
09:00-17:00 | IMC Meeting Room, Jens Chr Skous Vej 4, Building 1483-312, 8000 Aarhus C
PLAYTrack Bootcamp
"What´s going on in there?" - Means and challenges of doing research with and about kids
Mon 23 Apr
10:00-12:00 | IMC Meeting Room, Jens Chr. Skous Vej 4, Building 1483
Data Anthropology
Fri 20 Apr
09:00-12:00 | IMC Meeting Room, Jens Chr. Skous Vej 4, Building 1483
Embodied Creativity and Interdisciplinary Collaboration (2of3)
Wed 18 Apr
13:00-16:30 | Department of Anthropology, Moesgaard, Room 4206-129
Ethnographic methods in the digital age
Tue 17 Apr
11:00-13:00 | IMC Meeting Room, Jens Chr. Skous Vej 4, Building 1483-312
Seeing, Scaling and Story-Making: Haptic Creativity and Responsive Media Environments in Science
Talk by Joe Dumit, UCDavis
Fri 13 Apr
09:00-12:00 | IMC Meeting Room, Jens Chr. Skous Vej 4, Building 1483
Embodied Creativity and Interdisciplinary Collaboration (1of3)
Tue 10 Apr
11:00-13:00 | IMC Meeting Room, Jens Chr. Skous Vej 4, Building 1483-312, 8000 Aarhus C
Behaviour and stress biology in hominid primates (orangutan and humans)
Talk by Lars Bach, IMC
Thu 05 Apr
14:00-15:30 | IMC Meeting Room, Jens Chr. SKous Vej 4, Building 1483-312, 8000 Aarhus C
“Wasting the Best Years of Their lives?” Single Women and the Commodification of Time
Talk by Kinneret Lahad, Tel Aviv University
Tue 03 Apr
11:00-13:00 | IMC
CANCELLED: Talk by Helle Marie Skovbjerg, Head of Ludotorium
The talk has been cancelled

Showing results 31 to 40 of 420

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next