Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

People

IMC Director

Centre Administrator

IMC Board members

IMC board 2017-2019

Anne Marie Pahuus, Vice-Dean, Arts

Per Baltzer Overgaard, Vice-Dean, BSS

Bjarke Paarup, Head, School of Culture and Society

Andreas Roepstorff, Director, IMC

 

IMC Project Group

Joshua Skewes, Associate Professor, School of Culture and Society

Riccardo Fusaroli, Associate Professor, School of Communication and Culture

Ning de Coninck-Smith, Professor, DPU

Michael Bang Petersen, Professor, Dept. of Political Science

Alexander Koch, Associate Professor, Dept. of Economics

Panagiotis Mitkidis, Associate Professor, Dept. of Management

Andreas Roepstorff, Director, IMC  

 

 

IMC Researchers

Phone number Name, Job title, Email, Unit (Building, room)
+4587165494
Lyby, Marlene Skovgaard, PhD Student, mlyby@psy.au.dk, Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciences (1340, 262)
+4522889205
Løvschal, Mette, Associate professor, lovschal@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer (1483, 330)
+4587162153
McGregor, William Bernard, Professor, linwmg@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Linguistics (1485, 617)
+4550407867
Mitkidis, Panagiotis, Associate professor, pm@mgmt.au.dk, Department of Management (2610, S320)
+4593508055
Mønster, Dan, Associate professor, danm@econ.au.dk, Department of Economics and Business Economics (2635, 111)
+4587165286
Nafziger, Julia, Professor, jnafziger@econ.au.dk, Department of Economics and Business Economics (2635, 109)
+4587162913
Nielbo, Kristoffer Laigaard, Associate professor, kln@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer (1483, 326)
Nymann, Helene, PhD Student, helenenymann@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology
+4587164835
Obel, Børge, Professor, bo@icoa.au.dk, Department of Management - ICOA - Interdisciplinary Center for Organizational Architecture (2610, S331)
+4561668460
Olsen, Karsten, Postdoc, etnoko@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Semotics
+4587165219
Orquin, Jacob Lund, Professor, jalo@mgmt.au.dk, Department of Management (2628, M214)
+4587153752
Otto, Ton, Professor, AIAS-JCS Fellow, ton.otto@aias.au.dk, Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studies (1630, 122)
+4526355332
Paldam, Ella, Postdoc, elp@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer
+4587162127
Parsons, Christine, Associate professor, christine.parsons@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer (1483, 325)
+4587165729
Petersen, Michael Bang, Professor, michael@ps.au.dk, Department of Political Science (1340, 235)
Rocca, Roberta, PhD Student, roberta.rocca@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Department of Linguistics, Cognitive Science and Semiotics
+4587162259
Rodogno, Raffaele, Associate professor, research programme director, filrr@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject (1467, 521)
+4587162124
Roepstorff, Andreas, Professor, andreas.roepstorff@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer (1483, 319)
Rosen, Melanie Gillespie, Postdoc, melanie.rosen@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer
+4587163612
Schilhab, Theresa, Associate professor, tsc@edu.au.dk, Danish School of Education - Didaktikuddannelserne, København (J, 115)
+4587162439
Schjødt, Uffe, Associate professor, us@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion (1453, 522)
Schulz, Savhannah, PhD Student, savhannah@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology
+4587162245
Seibt, Johanna, Professor, filseibt@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject (1467, 230)
+4587162905
Selbing, Ida Cecilia, Assistant Professor, idaselbing@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer (1483, 323)
+4528775765
Sherson, Jacob, Professor with Special Responsibilities, sherson@phys.au.dk, Department of Physics and Astronomy (1522, 312)
+4529425875
Simonsen, Arndis, Postdoc, arndis.simonsen@clin.au.dk, Department of Clinical Medicine - Interacting Minds Centre (IMC)
+4587162653
Skewes, Joshua Charles, Associate professor, filjcs@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Linguistics (1485, 522)
Skewes, Lea, Postdoc, etnols@cas.au.dk, Department of Political Science
Skovgaard, Anna Louise, PhD Student, anasko@clin.au.dk, Department of Clinical Medicine - Regionshospital Horsens
+4523240876
Steenberg, Mette, Postdoc, mette.steenberg@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer (1483, 318)
+4540427322
Steensgaard, Rikke, Research Assistant, collabolearn@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer (1483, 330)
+4587162148
Steensig, Jakob, Associate professor, PhD., linjs@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Linguistics (1485, 623)
Trecca, Fabio, Postdoc, fabio@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Cognitive Science
+4587163205
Tylén, Kristian, Associate professor, kristian@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Center for Semiotics (1485, 636)
Varga, Somogy, Professor, varga@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject (1467, 519)
+4587162792
Vesper, Cordula, Assistant Professor, cvesper@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Semotics
Hansen, Niels Viggo, Postdoc, niels.viggo.hansen@clin.au.dk, Department of Clinical Medicine - Danish Center for Mindfulness
Vuculescu, Oana, oanav@mgmt.au.dk, Department of Management (2627, H127)
+4587163186
Wallentin, Mikkel, Associate professor, mikkel@cfin.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Center for Semiotics (1485, 620)
+4587162147
Weed, Ethan, Associate professor, ethan@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Linguistics (1485, 622)
Xygalatas, Dimitris, Assistant Professor, xygalatas@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer (1483, 3. etage)
van der Velden, Anne Maj, PhD Student, am.vandervelden@clin.au.dk, Department of Clinical Medicine

Affiliated Researchers

Name Institution
Bahador Bahrami University College, London
Blanka Zana Aarhus University Hospital
Caitlin Stern Research & Monitoring Unit, Sustrans
Chris Frith Wellcome Centre for Human Neuroimaging, UCL
Dan Bang Wellcome Centre for Human Neuroimaging, UCL
David Amodio New York University, Social Neuroscience Lab
David Eilam Faculty of Life Science, Tel Aviv University
Djuke Veldhuis Monash University
Des Fitzgerald Department of Social Science, Health and Medicine, King's College London
Hanna Thaler Max Planck Institute of Psychiatry
Ivana Bogicevic University of Copenhagen 
Ivana Konvalinka Section for Cognitive Systems, Technical University of Denmark
Jakob Hohwy Department of Philosophy, Monash University
Jessica Barker The Behavioural Insights Team, London
John Michael Budapest University
Lucia Angelino Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studies
Micah Allen Wellcome Trust Centre for Neuroimaging, UCL
Morten D. Terkildsen Defactum, Central Denmark Region
Nicolai Ladegaard Aarhus University Hospital
Poul Videbech Psychiatric Centre Glostrup
Ronald Fischer University of Wellington
Tony Jack Case Western Reserve University
Uta Frith University College London

PLAYTrack Researchers