Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

People



IMC Director

Centre Administrator

IMC Board members

IMC board 2017-2022

Anne Marie Pahuus, Vice-Dean, Arts

Per Baltzer Overgaard, Vice-Dean, BSS

Bjarke Paarup, Head, School of Culture and Society

Andreas Roepstorff, Director, IMC

 

IMC Project Group

Joshua Skewes, Associate Professor, School of Culture and Society

Riccardo Fusaroli, Associate Professor, School of Communication and Culture

Ning de Coninck-Smith, Professor, DPU

Michael Bang Petersen, Professor, Dept. of Political Science

Panagiotis Mitkidis, Associate Professor, Dept. of Management

Andreas Roepstorff, Director, IMC  

IMC Researchers

Phone number Name, Job title, Email, Unit (Building, room)
+4587162906
Mathys, Chris, Associate professor, chmathys@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer (1483, 327)
+4587162153
McGregor, William Bernard, Professor, linwmg@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Linguistics (1485, 617)
+4550407867
Mitkidis, Panagiotis, Associate professor, pm@mgmt.au.dk, Department of Management (2628, M209)
+4593508055
Mønster, Dan, Associate professor, danm@econ.au.dk, Department of Economics and Business Economics (2635, 111)
+4587165286
Nafziger, Julia, Professor, jnafziger@econ.au.dk, Department of Economics and Business Economics (2635, 109)
+4587162913
Nielbo, Kristoffer Laigaard, Associate professor, kln@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer (1483, 326)
Nørholm, Charlotte Tornøe Ekkelund, Research Assistant, charlotte.norholm@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer
+4587164835
Obel, Børge, Professor, bo@icoa.au.dk, Department of Management - ICOA - Interdisciplinary Center for Organizational Architecture (2628, M326)
+4561668460
Olsen, Karsten, Postdoc, etnoko@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Semotics
+4587165219
Orquin, Jacob Lund, Professor, jalo@mgmt.au.dk, Department of Management (2628, M214)
+4540384771
Otto, Ton, ton.otto@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer
+4526355332
Paldam, Ella, Postdoc, elp@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer
+4587162127
Parsons, Christine, Associate professor, christine.parsons@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer (1483, 325)
+4587165729
Petersen, Michael Bang, Professor, michael@ps.au.dk, Department of Political Science (1340, 235)
Rocca, Roberta, Visiting Researcher, roberta.rocca@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer
+4587162259
Rodogno, Raffaele, Associate professor, research programme director, filrr@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject (1467, 521)
+4587162124
Roepstorff, Andreas, Professor, andreas.roepstorff@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer (1483, 319)
+4587163612
Schilhab, Theresa, Associate professor, tsc@edu.au.dk, Danish School of Education - Educational Theory and Curriculum Studies, Emdrup (B, 325)
+4587162439
Schjødt, Uffe, Associate professor, us@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion (1453, 522)
+4587162117
Seeberg, Jens, Professor with Special Responsibilities, jseeberg@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology (4215, 230)
+4587162245
Seibt, Johanna, Professor, filseibt@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject (1467, 230)
+4528775765
Sherson, Jacob, Professor with Special Responsibilities, sherson@mgmt.au.dk, Department of Management (2610, S321)
+4529425875
Simonsen, Arndis, Postdoc, arndis.simonsen@clin.au.dk, Department of Clinical Medicine - Interacting Minds Centre (IMC)
+4587162653
Skewes, Joshua Charles, Associate professor, filjcs@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Linguistics (1485, 522)
Skewes, Lea, Postdoc, etnols@cas.au.dk, Department of Political Science (1341, 224)
Smith, Aja, Postdoc, aja@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology
+4523240876
Steenberg, Mette, Postdoc, mette.steenberg@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer (1483, 318)
+4587162148
Steensig, Jakob, Associate professor, PhD., linjs@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Linguistics (1485, 623)
+4587162441
Sørensen, Jesper Frøkjær, Associate professor, jsn@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion (1451, 527)
Taranu, Mihaela, Postdoc, mihaela.taranu@cas.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - English
Trecca, Fabio, Assistant Professor, fabio@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Department of Linguistics, Cognitive Science and Semiotics
+4526455032
Tylén, Kristian, Associate professor, kristian@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Cognitive Science
Varga, Somogy, Professor, varga@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject (1467, 519)
+4587162792
Vesper, Cordula, Associate professor, cvesper@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Semotics
Hansen, Niels Viggo, Postdoc, niels.viggo.hansen@clin.au.dk, Department of Clinical Medicine - Danish Center for Mindfulness
Vuculescu, Oana, Assistant Professor, oanav@mgmt.au.dk, Department of Management (2627, H127)
+4587163186
Wallentin, Mikkel, Professor, mikkel@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Cognitive Science (1485, 620)
+4587162147
Weed, Ethan, Associate professor, ethan@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Linguistics (1485, 622)
Xygalatas, Dimitris, Assistant Professor, xygalatas@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer (1483, 3. etage)

PhD Research Fellows

Phone number Name, Job title, Email, Unit (Building, room)

Affiliated Researchers

Name Institution
Anders N. Lauridsen University of Gothenburg
Bahador Bahrami University College, London
Blanka Zana Aarhus University Hospital
Caitlin Stern Research & Monitoring Unit, Sustrans
Chris Frith Wellcome Centre for Human Neuroimaging, UCL
Dan Bang Wellcome Centre for Human Neuroimaging, UCL
David Amodio New York University, Social Neuroscience Lab
David Eilam Faculty of Life Science, Tel Aviv University
Djuke Veldhuis Monash University
Des Fitzgerald Department of Social Science, Health and Medicine, King's College London
Hanna Thaler Max Planck Institute of Psychiatry
Ivana Bogicevic University of Copenhagen 
Ivana Konvalinka Section for Cognitive Systems, Technical University of Denmark
Janeen Loehr University of Saskatchewan, Canada  
Jakob Hohwy Department of Philosophy, Monash University
Jessica Barker The Behavioural Insights Team, London
John Michael Budapest University
Morten D. Terkildsen Defactum, Central Denmark Region
Nicolai Ladegaard Aarhus University Hospital
Poul Videbech Psychiatric Centre Glostrup
Ronald Fischer University of Wellington
Tony Jack Case Western Reserve University
Uta Frith University College London

PLAYTrack Researchers