Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Previous events

Tue 20 Apr
11:00-13:00 | Zoom meeting ID 563 610 6271
Seed Funded projects 2020 - April session
Presentation of studies and results from projects that received a Seed Funding grant in 2020
Tue 13 Apr
11:00-12:30 | Zoom meeting ID 563 610 6271
A multi-dimensional approach to mind-wandering and its relevance for understanding creativity
Talk by Peter Fazekas, AIAS, University of Antwerpen
Thu 08 Apr
13:00-15:00 |
CANCELLED: OYD @ the IMC - April 2021
Collaborative qualitative data session
Tue 06 Apr
11:00-12:30 | Zoom meeting ID 563 610 6271
Self-efficacy in uncertain environments – Covid-19 as a natural experiment
Talk by Carsten Bergenholtz, Dept. of Management
Wed 31 Mar
11:00-13:00 | https://aarhusuniversity.zoom.us/j/69054499409
First do no harm: On conditional state recognition and intrusive state governance of trans and intersex lives in Sweden from 1970s to 2020s
Gendering in Research Network: Talk by Erika Alm, University of Gothenburg
Thu 25 Mar
11:00-13:00 | Zoom Meeting ID 64827982028
“Where’s my change?”: Critiquing ‘Money’ in Feminist Political Economy
Gendering in Research Network: Talk by Kai Roland Green, RUC
Wed 24 Mar
08:30-09:30 | Online
Merging research and entrepreneurship
Online Morning Talk at "The Kitchen" by Ella Paldam, Postdoc at IMC
Tue 23 Mar
11:00-13:00 | Zoom meeting ID 563 610 6271
Seed Funded projects 2020 - March session
Presentation of studies and results from projects that received a Seed Funding grant in 2020
Tue 16 Mar
11:00-12:30 | Zoom meeting ID 563 610 6271
Happy and skillful students - is a phone ban the way?
Talk by Benjamin Ilsøe, Cand. scient. soc.
Thu 11 Mar
13:00-15:00 | Zoom Meeting ID 640 972 8888
OYD @ the IMC - March 2021
Collaborative qualitative data session

Showing results 1 to 10 of 601

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next