Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

People



Centre Administrator

Secretary

IMC Board members

IMC board 2017-2022

Anne Marie Pahuus, Vice-Dean, Arts

Per Baltzer Overgaard, Vice-Dean, BSS

Bjarke Paarup, Head, School of Culture and Society

Andreas Roepstorff, Director, IMC

 

IMC Project Group

Joshua Skewes, Associate Professor, School of Culture and Society

Riccardo Fusaroli, Associate Professor, School of Communication and Culture

Ning de Coninck-Smith, Professor, DPU

Michael Bang Petersen, Professor, Dept. of Political Science

Panagiotis Mitkidis, Associate Professor, Dept. of Management

Andreas Roepstorff, Director, IMC  

IMC Researchers

Phone numberName, Job title, Email, Unit (Building, room)
+4587165705
Aarøe, Lene, Associate Professor, leneaaroe@ps.au.dk, Department of Political Science (1340, 233)
+4587153435
Allen, Micah, Associate professor, AIAS-COFUND Fellow, micah@cfin.au.dk, Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studies (1630, 217)
Andersen, Lise Marie, Postdoc, lmandersen@clin.au.dk, Department of Clinical Medicine - Interacting Minds Centre (IMC)
+4526838517
Andersen, Marc Malmdorf, Assistant Professor, mana@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer
+4593508702
Arnoldi, Jakob, Professor, jaar@mgmt.au.dk, Department of Management (2628, M313)
Baglini, Rebekah Brita, Assistant Professor, rbkh@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Linguistics
+4551335302
Basaiawmoit, Rajiv Vaid, rvb@au.dk, Dean's Office, Natural Sciences (1520, 235)
+4551335138
Bechmann, Anja, Professor, anjabechmann@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Media Studies (5335, 247)
+4587162119
Beek, Martijn van, Associate Professor, mvanbeek@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology (4236, 111)
+4528588322
Bergenholtz, Carsten, Associate Professor, cabe@mgmt.au.dk, Department of Management (2627, H123)
+4587156565
Bilde, Trine, Professor, Centre Director, trine.bilde@bio.au.dk, Department of Biology - Genetics, Ecology and Evolution (1540, 221)
+4520558317
Bliksted, Vibeke Fuglsang, Associate Professor, vibeke.bliksted@clin.au.dk, Department of Clinical Medicine - Psychosis Research Unit
Boelsbjerg, Hanne Bess, Postdoc, bess@clin.au.dk, Department of Clinical Medicine - Interacting Minds Centre (IMC)
+4587162116
Bubandt, Nils Ole, Professor, bubandt@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology (4236, 120)
Christiansen, Morten H., Professor with Special Responsibilities, morten@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Cognitive Science
+4587162631
Clasen, Mathias, Associate Professor, mc@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - English (1481, 436)
+4530539404
Coninck-Smith, Ning de, Professor, ning@edu.au.dk, Danish School of Education - Educational Sociology, Emdrup (D, 345)
Crafa, Daina, Assistant Professor, daina.crafa@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer
Dahlgaard, Jesper, Associate Professor, jesper@clin.au.dk, Department of Clinical Medicine - Research Unit for Molecular Medicine
+4587162019
Dalsgaard, Peter, Professor, dalsgaard@cavi.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Department of Digital Design and Information Studies (5347, 241)
+4587162121
Dalsgård, Line, Associate Professor, ald@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology (4236, 219)
Eckardt, Max Roald, Member of Administrative Staff, max@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer
Fardo, Francesca, Associate Professor, francesca@cfin.au.dk, Department of Clinical Medicine - Center of Functionally Integrative Neuroscience
+4593521996
Fjorback, Lone, Associate Professor, lone.overby.fjorback@clin.au.dk, Department of Clinical Medicine - Danish Center for Mindfulness
+4587163145
Fusaroli, Riccardo, Associate Professor, fusaroli@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Cognitive Science (1485, 640)
Gebauer, Line, Associate Professor, line.gebauer@clin.au.dk, Department of Clinical Medicine - Center for Music In the Brain (10G, 429)
Geertz, Armin W., Professor Emeritus, awg@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion (1453, 523)
+4528992251
Halskov, Kim, Professor, halskov@cavi.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Department of Digital Design and Information Studies (5347, 233)
Heimann, Katrin, Postdoc, katrinheimann@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer
+4593508199
Håkonsson, Dorthe Døjbak, Professor, dod@mgmt.au.dk, Department of Management (2628, M321)
Højlund, Andreas, Assistant Professor, hojlund@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Cognitive Science (1485, 524)
Høybye, Mette Terp, Associate Professor, mette.terp.hoybye@rm.dk, Department of Clinical Medicine - Elective Surgery Centre, Silkeborg
Jensen, Jeppe Sinding, !!emeritus lektor, jsj@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion (1453, 523)
Jensen, Mads, Assistant Professor, mads@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer
+4587162078
Johannsen, Niels Nørkjær, Associate Professor, nnj@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies (4211)
Klokmose, Clemens Nylandsted, Associate Professor, clemens@cs.au.dk, Department of Computer Science
+4587165539
Koch, Alexander, Professor, akoch@econ.au.dk, Department of Economics and Business Economics (2632, 235)
+4560460957
Koumaditis, Konstantinos, Associate Professor, kkoumaditis@btech.au.dk, Department of Business Development and Technology (8001, 2114)
+4587162604
Kratschmer, Alexandra Regina, Associate Professor, romak@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Linguistics (1485, 525)
Kristensen, Catrine Sundorf, Research Assistant, csun@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer
Kristensen-McLachlan, Ross Deans, Assistant Professor, rdkm@cas.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Cognitive Science
Ladegaard, Nicolai Lund, Researcher, nicolai.ladegaard@ps.rm.dk, Department of Clinical Medicine - Department of Affective Disorders
+4525808859
Lieberoth, Andreas, Associate Professor, andreas@edu.au.dk, Danish School of Education - Educational Psychology, Aarhus (1483, 552)
Loehr, Janeen, Visiting Researcher, janeen.loehr@usask.ca, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer
+4522889205
Løvschal, Mette, Associate Professor, lovschal@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies
+4587162906
Mathys, Chris, Associate Professor, chmathys@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer (1483, 327)
+4587162153
McGregor, William Bernard, Professor, linwmg@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Linguistics (1485, 617)
+4550407867
Mitkidis, Panagiotis, Associate Professor, pm@mgmt.au.dk, Department of Management (2628, M209)
Morris, Brandi S., Postdoc, bsm@mgmt.au.dk, Department of Management (2623, D211)
+4593508055
Mønster, Dan, Associate Professor, danm@econ.au.dk, Department of Economics and Business Economics (2635, 111)

PhD Research Fellows

Phone numberName, Job title, Email, Unit (Building, room)
Blanton, Amos Bokonen, PhD Student, amos@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology
Christiansen, Charlotte Ettrup, PhD-student, cec@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology
Cox, Christopher Martin Mikkelsen, PhD Student, ccox@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Department of Linguistics, Cognitive Science and Semiotics
Enevoldsen, Kenneth Christian, PhD Student, kenneth.enevoldsen@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology (1481)
Høybye, Martin, PhD Student, mh@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies
+4587165526
Karg, Simon Tobias, PhD Student, simonkarg@ps.au.dk, Department of Management (2628, M209A)
Nymann, Helene, PhD Student, helenenymann@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer
Schulz, Savhannah, PhD Student, savhannah@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology
Skovgaard, Anna Louise, PhD Student, anasko@clin.au.dk, Department of Clinical Medicine - Regionshospital Horsens
Waade, Peter Thestrup, PhD Student, ptw@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology
van der Velden, Anne Maj, PhD Student, am.vandervelden@clin.au.dk, Department of Clinical Medicine

Affiliated Researchers

NameInstitution
Anders N. LauridsenUniversity of Gothenburg
Bahador BahramiUniversity College, London
Blanka ZanaAarhus University Hospital
Caitlin SternResearch & Monitoring Unit, Sustrans
Chris FrithWellcome Centre for Human Neuroimaging, UCL
Dan BangWellcome Centre for Human Neuroimaging, UCL
David AmodioNew York University, Social Neuroscience Lab
David EilamFaculty of Life Science, Tel Aviv University
Djuke VeldhuisMonash University
Des FitzgeraldDepartment of Social Science, Health and Medicine, King's College London
Hanna ThalerMax Planck Institute of Psychiatry
Ivana BogicevicUniversity of Copenhagen 
Ivana KonvalinkaSection for Cognitive Systems, Technical University of Denmark
Janeen LoehrUniversity of Saskatchewan, Canada  
Jakob HohwyDepartment of Philosophy, Monash University
Jessica BarkerThe Behavioural Insights Team, London
John MichaelBudapest University
Morten D. TerkildsenDefactum, Central Denmark Region
Nicolai LadegaardAarhus University Hospital
Poul VidebechPsychiatric Centre Glostrup
Ronald FischerUniversity of Wellington
Tony JackCase Western Reserve University
Uta FrithUniversity College London

PLAYTrack Researchers

Marc Malmdorf Andersen

Assistant ProfessorSchool of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer

Katrin Heimann

PostdocSchool of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer

Andreas Lieberoth

Associate ProfessorDanish School of Education - Educational Psychology, Aarhus

Ella Paldam

PostdocSchool of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer

Andreas Roepstorff

ProfessorSchool of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer

Savhannah Schulz

PhD StudentSchool of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology

Mihaela Taranu

PostdocSchool of Communication and Culture - English