Aarhus University Seal

People


Centre Administrator

IMC Researchers

Phone number Name, Job title, Email, Unit (Building, room)
Aarøe, Lene, AIAS-SHAPE Fellow, leneaaroe@aias.au.dk, Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studies
Allen, Micah, Professor, micah@cfin.au.dk, Department of Clinical Medicine - Center of Functionally Integrative Neuroscience
+4522117298
Andersen, Lise Marie, Research Consultant, lmand@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - CC's Management Secretariat (1580, 420)
+4587169124
Andersen, Marc Malmdorf, Associate Professor, mana@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centre (1483, 423)
Arnoldi, Jakob, Professor, jaar@mgmt.au.dk, Department of Management (2628, M313)
Baglini, Rebekah Brita, Associate Professor, rbkh@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Linguistics (1483, 323)
Bang, Dan, Associate Professor, danbang@cfin.au.dk, Department of Clinical Medicine - Center of Functionally Integrative Neuroscience
+4587159758
Barnett-Naghshineh, Olivia, Postdoc, obn@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centre (1483, 318)
+4551335302
Basaiawmoit, Rajiv Vaid, Administrator, rvb@au.dk, Dean's Office, Natural Sciences - Secretariat (1530, 127)
+4551335138
Bechmann, Anja, Professor, anjabechmann@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Media Studies (5335, 247)
+4587162119
Beek, Martijn van, Associate Professor, mvanbeek@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology (4236, 111)
+4528588322
Bergenholtz, Carsten, Associate Professor, cabe@mgmt.au.dk, Department of Management (2623, D103a)
+4560202702
Bilde, Trine, Professor, Centre Director, trine.bilde@bio.au.dk, Department of Biology - Genetics, Ecology and Evolution (1540, 221)
+4587169029
Blanton, Amos Bokonen, Postdoc, amos@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centre
+4587169116
Boelsbjerg, Hanne Bess, Researcher, bess@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centre (1483, 318)
+4587162116
Bubandt, Nils Ole, Professor, bubandt@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology (4236, 120)
Christiansen, Morten H., Professor, morten@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Cognitive Science
+4587162631
Clasen, Mathias, Associate Professor, mc@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - English (1481, 436)
+4530539404
Coninck-Smith, Ning de, Professor, ning@edu.au.dk, Danish School of Education - Educational Sociology, Emdrup (D, 345)
Dahlgaard, Jesper, External VIP, jesper@clin.au.dk, Department of Clinical Medicine
+4520652942
Dalsgaard, Peter, Professor, dalsgaard@cavi.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Department of Digital Design and Information Studies (5347, 133)
Eilert, Kenni, PhD Student, eilert@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology
+4587164945
Elbæk, Christian Truelsen, Assistant Professor, chel@mgmt.au.dk, Department of Management (2628, M319)
Fardo, Francesca, Associate Professor, francesca@cfin.au.dk, Department of Clinical Medicine - Center of Functionally Integrative Neuroscience
+4593521996
Fjorback, Lone, Associate Professor, lone.overby.fjorback@clin.au.dk, Department of Clinical Medicine - Danish Center for Mindfulness
+4587159698
Ford, Renee Lynn, Postdoc, fordr@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centre (1483, 318)
Fusaroli, Riccardo, Associate Professor, fusaroli@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Cognitive Science (1485, 640)
Geertz, Armin W., Professor Emeritus, awg@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion (1453, 523)
+4593508199
Håkonsson, Dorthe Døjbak, Professor, dod@mgmt.au.dk, Department of Management (2628, M321)
+4587168854
Halskov, Kim, Professor, halskov@cavi.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Department of Digital Design and Information Studies (5347, 138)
+4525338833
Hansen, Niels Chr., Assistant Professor, nchansen@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centre (1483, 422)
+4520671935
Heimann, Katrin, Assistant Professor, katrinheimann@au.dk, Centre for Educational Development - CED - Teaching Development (1911, 417)
Højlund, Andreas, Assistant Professor, hojlund@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Cognitive Science (1485, 526)
Høybye, Martin, Affiliated Researcher, mh@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centre
Høybye, Mette Terp, Professor, hoybye@clin.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centre (1483, 426)
Jensen, Jeppe Sinding, Emeritus/Emerita VIP, jsj@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion (1453, 523)
+4528158792
Johannsen, Niels Nørkjær, Associate Professor, nnj@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies (4211, ved Pejsestuen)
+4528556442
Klokmose, Clemens Nylandsted, Associate Professor, clemens@cs.au.dk, Department of Computer Science (5342, 124)
+4587165539
Koch, Alexander K., Professor, akoch@econ.au.dk, Department of Economics and Business Economics (2632, 235)
+4560460957
Koumaditis, Konstantinos, Associate Professor, kkoumaditis@btech.au.dk, Department of Business Development and Technology (8001, 2114)
+4587162604
Kratschmer, Alexandra Regina, Associate Professor, romak@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Linguistics (1485, 525)
Kristensen-McLachlan, Ross Deans, Associate Professor, rdkm@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Cognitive Science
Ladegaard, Nicolai Lund, Honorary associate professor, nicolai.ladegaard@ps.rm.dk, Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciences
+4587168982
Legrand, Nicolas Marc Simon, Researcher, nicolas.legrand@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centre
+4522889205
Løvschal, Mette, Professor, lovschal@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies
+4587162906
Mathys, Chris, Professor, chmathys@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centre (1483, 327)
+4587162153
McGregor, William Bernard, Professor, linwmg@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Linguistics (1485, 617)
Mitkidis, Panagiotis, Professor, pm@mgmt.au.dk, Department of Management (2628, M324)
+4593508055
Mønster, Dan, Associate Professor, danm@econ.au.dk, Department of Economics and Business Economics (2635, 111)
Morris, Brandi S., Assistant Professor, bsm@mgmt.au.dk, Department of Management (2623, D 211)
+4587165286
Nafziger, Julia, Professor, jnafziger@econ.au.dk, Department of Economics and Business Economics (2632, 238)
+4587162903
Nielbo, Kristoffer Laigaard, Professor, kln@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Center for Humanities Computing (1483, 430)
+4587169025
Nørholm, Charlotte Tornøe Ekkelund, PhD Student, charlotte.norholm@clin.au.dk, Department of Clinical Medicine
+4587164835
Obel, Børge, Professor Emeritus, bo@mgmt.au.dk, Department of Management
+4587169026
Olesen, Christoffer Lundbak, PhD Student, clo@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centre (1483, 330)
+4561668460
Olsen, Karsten, Researcher, etnoko@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centre
+4540384771
Otto, Ton, Professor Emeritus, ton.otto@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology
+4587169034
Pagnotta, Murillo, Postdoc, murillo@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Cognitive Science
+4526355332
Paldam, Ella, Head of Promotions, elp@sm.au.dk, Science Museums (1100, 213)
+4587162127
Parsons, Christine, Professor, christine.parsons@cas.au.dk, Department of Clinical Medicine - Interacting Minds Centre (IMC)
+4587165729
Petersen, Michael Bang, Professor, michael@ps.au.dk, Department of Political Science (1340, 235)
Rafner, Janet Frances, AIAS-SHAPE Fellow, janetrafner@mgmt.au.dk, Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studies
+4587169126
Rocca, Roberta, Assistant Professor, roberta.rocca@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centre (1483, 422)
+4587162259
Rodogno, Raffaele, Associate Professor, filrr@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject (1467, 521)
+4526362772
Roepstorff, Andreas, Centre Director, andreas.roepstorff@aias.au.dk, Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studies
Sainte-Marie, Maxime Holmberg, Visiting Researcher, mhsm@ps.au.dk, Department of Political Science - Danish Centre for Studies in Research and Research Policy
+4587163612
Schilhab, Theresa, Associate Professor, tsc@edu.au.dk, Danish School of Education - Educational Theory and Curriculum Studies, Emdrup (B, 325)
+4587169161
Schjødt, Uffe, Associate Professor, us@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion (1451, 523)
+4587162117
Seeberg, Jens, Professor, jseeberg@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology (4215, 230)
+4587162245
Seibt, Johanna, Professor, filseibt@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject (1467, 230)
+4529425875
Simonsen, Arndis, Senior Researcher, arndis.simonsen@clin.au.dk, Department of Clinical Medicine - Psychosis Research Unit
+4587162653
Skewes, Joshua Charles, Associate Professor, filjcs@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Linguistics (1483, 425)
Skewes, Lea, Postdoc, etnols@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Culture, Cognition and Computation, Department for (1483, 322)
Skovgaard, Anna Louise, Affiliated Researcher, anasko@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centre
Smith, Aja, Postdoc, aja@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies
+4587162441
Sørensen, Jesper, Associate Professor, jsn@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion (1451, 527)
+4587162148
Steensig, Jakob, Associate professor, PhD., linjs@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Linguistics (1485, 623)
+4531600031
Suhr, Christian, Professor, suhr@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology
+4587162954
Swanson, Heather Anne, Professor, ikshswanson@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology (4236, 112)
+4587168959
Taranu, Mihaela, Postdoc, mihaela.taranu@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Department of Digital Design and Information Studies (5347, 136)
Tilk, Kirsi, Podcast producer, kirsi@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centre
Trecca, Fabio, Senior Researcher, fabio@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - TrygFondens Centre for Child Research, CC
+4587163205
Tylén, Kristian, Professor, kristian@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Cognitive Science (1485, 636)
+4587169079
Varga, Somogy, Professor, varga@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject (1465, 525)
Vermillet, Arnault-Quentin, Postdoc, arnault@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Cognitive Science
+4587162792
Vesper, Cordula, Associate Professor, cvesper@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Cognitive Science
Vuculescu, Oana, Associate Professor, oana@mgmt.au.dk, Department of Management (2623, D108)
+4587163186
Wallentin, Mikkel, Professor, mikkel@cfin.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Cognitive Science (1485, 620)
+4587162147
Weed, Ethan, Associate Professor, ethan@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Linguistics (1485, 622)
Wisher, Isobel, Postdoc, izzywisher@cas.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Cognitive Science
Zamm, Anna, Assistant Professor, azamm@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Cognitive Science (1485, 626)

PhD Research Fellows

Phone number Name, Job title, Email, Unit (Building, room)
Cox, Christopher Martin Mikkelsen, PhD Student, ccox@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Department of Linguistics, Cognitive Science and Semiotics
Eilert, Kenni, PhD Student, eilert@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology
Enevoldsen, Kenneth Christian, PhD Student, kenneth.enevoldsen@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centre
+4587169025
Nørholm, Charlotte Tornøe Ekkelund, PhD Student, charlotte.norholm@clin.au.dk, Department of Clinical Medicine
+4587169026
Olesen, Christoffer Lundbak, PhD Student, clo@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centre (1483, 330)
Pahuus, Katrine Vestergaard, PhD Student, kpa@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology
+4522935182
Schulz, Savhannah, Research Assistant, savhannah@au.dk, Centre for Educational Development - CED - Programme Development (1911, 333)
+4520157606
Waade, Peter Thestrup, PhD Student, ptw@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centre (1483, 330)

Affiliated Researchers

Name Institution
Anders N. Lauridsen University of Gothenburg
Bahador Bahrami LMU Munich
Blanka Zana Aarhus University Hospital
Caitlin Stern Research & Monitoring Unit, Sustrans
Chris Frith Wellcome Centre for Human Neuroimaging, UCL
David Amodio University of Amsterdam
David Eilam Faculty of Life Science, Tel Aviv University
Djuke Veldhuis Monash University
Hanna Thaler Max Planck Institute of Psychiatry
Ingela Visuri Darlana University
Ivana Bogicevic University of Copenhagen 
Ivana Konvalinka Section for Cognitive Systems, Technical University of Denmark
Jakob Hohwy Department of Philosophy, Monash University
Janeen Loehr University of Saskatchewan, Canada  
Jessica Barker Surgo Ventures, Washington DC
John Michael Budapest University
Morten D. Terkildsen Defactum, Central Denmark Region
Nicolai Ladegaard Aarhus University Hospital
Poul Videbech Psychiatric Centre Glostrup
Ronald Fischer University of Wellington
Tony Jack Case Western Reserve University
Uta Frith University College London