Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

People



Centre Administrator

Secretary

IMC Board members

IMC board 2017-2022

Anne Marie Pahuus, Vice-Dean, Arts

Per Baltzer Overgaard, Vice-Dean, BSS

Bjarke Paarup, Head, School of Culture and Society

Andreas Roepstorff, Director, IMC

 

IMC Project Group

Joshua Skewes, Associate Professor, School of Culture and Society

Riccardo Fusaroli, Associate Professor, School of Communication and Culture

Ning de Coninck-Smith, Professor, DPU

Michael Bang Petersen, Professor, Dept. of Political Science

Panagiotis Mitkidis, Associate Professor, Dept. of Management

Andreas Roepstorff, Director, IMC  

IMC Researchers

Phone number Name, Job title, Email, Unit (Building, room)
+4587165705
Aarøe, Lene, Associate Professor, leneaaroe@ps.au.dk, Department of Political Science (1340, 233)
+4587153435
Allen, Micah, Associate professor, AIAS-COFUND Fellow, micah@cfin.au.dk, Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studies (1630, 217)
Andersen, Lise Marie, lmandersen@clin.au.dk, Department of Clinical Medicine - Interacting Minds Centre (IMC)
+4526838517
Andersen, Marc Malmdorf, Assistant Professor, mana@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer
Arnoldi, Jakob, Professor, jaar@mgmt.au.dk, Department of Management (2628, M313)
Baglini, Rebekah Brita, Assistant Professor, rbkh@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Linguistics
+4551335302
Basaiawmoit, Rajiv Vaid, rvb@au.dk, Dean's Office, Natural Sciences (1520, 235)
+4551335138
Bechmann, Anja, Professor, anjabechmann@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Media Studies (5335, 247)
+4587162119
Beek, Martijn van, Associate Professor, mvanbeek@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology (4236, 111)
+4528588322
Bergenholtz, Carsten, Associate Professor, cabe@mgmt.au.dk, Department of Management (2627, H123)
+4587156565
Bilde, Trine, Professor, Centre Director, trine.bilde@bio.au.dk, Department of Biology - Genetics, Ecology and Evolution (1540, 221)
+4520558317
Bliksted, Vibeke Fuglsang, Associate Professor, vibeke.bliksted@clin.au.dk, Department of Clinical Medicine - Psychosis Research Unit
Boelsbjerg, Hanne Bess, Postdoc, bess@clin.au.dk, Department of Clinical Medicine - Interacting Minds Centre (IMC)
+4587162116
Bubandt, Nils Ole, Professor, bubandt@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology (4236, 120)
Christiansen, Morten H., Professor with Special Responsibilities, morten@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Cognitive Science
+4587162631
Clasen, Mathias, Associate Professor, mc@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - English (1481, 436)
+4530539404
Coninck-Smith, Ning de, Professor, ning@edu.au.dk, Danish School of Education - Educational Sociology, Emdrup (D, 345)
Crafa, Daina, Assistant Professor, daina.crafa@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer
Dahlgaard, Jesper, Associate Professor, jesper@clin.au.dk, Department of Clinical Medicine - Research Unit for Molecular Medicine
+4587162019
Dalsgaard, Peter, Professor, dalsgaard@cavi.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Department of Digital Design and Information Studies (5347, 241)
+4587162121
Dalsgård, Line, Associate Professor, ald@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology (4236, 219)
Eckardt, Max Roald, Member of Administrative Staff, max@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer
Fardo, Francesca, Associate Professor, francesca@cfin.au.dk, Department of Clinical Medicine - Center of Functionally Integrative Neuroscience
+4593521996
Fjorback, Lone, Associate Professor, lone.overby.fjorback@clin.au.dk, Department of Clinical Medicine - Danish Center for Mindfulness
+4587163145
Fusaroli, Riccardo, Associate Professor, fusaroli@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Cognitive Science (1485, 640)
Gebauer, Line, Associate Professor, line.gebauer@clin.au.dk, Department of Clinical Medicine - Center for Music In the Brain (10G, 429)
Geertz, Armin W., Professor Emeritus, awg@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion (1453, 523)
+4528992251
Halskov, Kim, Professor, halskov@cavi.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Department of Digital Design and Information Studies (5347, 233)
Heimann, Katrin, Postdoc, katrinheimann@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer
+4593508199
Håkonsson, Dorthe Døjbak, Professor, dod@mgmt.au.dk, Department of Management (2628, M321)
Højlund, Andreas, Assistant Professor, hojlund@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Cognitive Science (1485, 524)
Høybye, Mette Terp, Associate Professor, mette.terp.hoybye@rm.dk, Department of Clinical Medicine - Elective Surgery Centre, Silkeborg
Ishkhanyan, Byurakn, Assistant Professor, byurakn@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Cognitive Science
Jensen, Jeppe Sinding, !!emeritus lektor, jsj@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion (1453, 523)
Jensen, Mads, Assistant Professor, mads@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer
+4587162078
Johannsen, Niels Nørkjær, Associate Professor, nnj@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies (4211)
Klokmose, Clemens Nylandsted, Associate Professor, clemens@cs.au.dk, Department of Computer Science
+4587165539
Koch, Alexander, Professor, akoch@econ.au.dk, Department of Economics and Business Economics (2632, 235)
+4560460957
Koumaditis, Konstantinos, Associate Professor, kkoumaditis@btech.au.dk, Department of Business Development and Technology (8001, 2114)
+4587162604
Kratschmer, Alexandra Regina, Associate Professor, romak@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Linguistics (1485, 525)
Kristensen, Catrine Sundorf, Research Assistant, csun@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer
Kristensen-McLachlan, Ross Deans, Assistant Professor, rdkm@cas.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Cognitive Science
Ladegaard, Nicolai Lund, Researcher, nicolai.ladegaard@ps.rm.dk, Department of Clinical Medicine - Department of Affective Disorders
+4525808859
Lieberoth, Andreas, Associate Professor, andreas@edu.au.dk, Danish School of Education - Educational Psychology, Aarhus (1483, 552)
Loehr, Janeen, Visiting Researcher, janeen.loehr@usask.ca, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer
+4522889205
Løvschal, Mette, Associate Professor, lovschal@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies
+4587162906
Mathys, Chris, Associate Professor, chmathys@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer (1483, 327)
+4587162153
McGregor, William Bernard, Professor, linwmg@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Linguistics (1485, 617)
+4550407867
Mitkidis, Panagiotis, Associate Professor, pm@mgmt.au.dk, Department of Management (2628, M209)
Morris, Brandi S., Postdoc, bsm@mgmt.au.dk, Department of Management (2623, D211)

PhD Research Fellows

Phone number Name, Job title, Email, Unit (Building, room)
Blanton, Amos Bokonen, PhD Student, amos@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology
Christiansen, Charlotte Ettrup, Researcher, chetch@rm.dk, Department of Clinical Medicine - Elective Surgery Centre, Silkeborg
Cox, Christopher Martin Mikkelsen, PhD Student, ccox@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Department of Linguistics, Cognitive Science and Semiotics
Enevoldsen, Kenneth Christian, PhD Student, kenneth.enevoldsen@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer (1481)
Høybye, Martin, PhD Student, mh@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies
Karg, Simon Tobias, Postdoc, simonkarg@mgmt.au.dk, Department of Political Science (1331, 212)
Nymann, Helene, PhD Student, helenenymann@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer
Schulz, Savhannah, PhD Student, savhannah@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer
Skovgaard, Anna Louise, PhD Student, anasko@clin.au.dk, Department of Clinical Medicine - Regionshospital Horsens
Waade, Peter Thestrup, PhD Student, ptw@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer
van der Velden, Anne Maj, PhD Fellow, am.vandervelden@cfin.au.dk, Department of Clinical Medicine - Center of Functionally Integrative Neuroscience (1483, 312)

Affiliated Researchers

Name Institution
Anders N. Lauridsen University of Gothenburg
Bahador Bahrami University College, London
Blanka Zana Aarhus University Hospital
Caitlin Stern Research & Monitoring Unit, Sustrans
Chris Frith Wellcome Centre for Human Neuroimaging, UCL
Dan Bang Wellcome Centre for Human Neuroimaging, UCL
David Amodio New York University, Social Neuroscience Lab
David Eilam Faculty of Life Science, Tel Aviv University
Djuke Veldhuis Monash University
Des Fitzgerald Department of Social Science, Health and Medicine, King's College London
Hanna Thaler Max Planck Institute of Psychiatry
Ivana Bogicevic University of Copenhagen 
Ivana Konvalinka Section for Cognitive Systems, Technical University of Denmark
Janeen Loehr University of Saskatchewan, Canada  
Jakob Hohwy Department of Philosophy, Monash University
Jessica Barker The Behavioural Insights Team, London
John Michael Budapest University
Morten D. Terkildsen Defactum, Central Denmark Region
Nicolai Ladegaard Aarhus University Hospital
Poul Videbech Psychiatric Centre Glostrup
Ronald Fischer University of Wellington
Tony Jack Case Western Reserve University
Uta Frith

University College London

Ingela Visuri Darlana University

PLAYTrack Researchers

Marc Malmdorf Andersen

Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer

Katrin Heimann

Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer

Andreas Lieberoth

Associate Professor Danish School of Education - Educational Psychology, Aarhus

Ella Paldam

Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer

Andreas Roepstorff

Professor School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer

Savhannah Schulz

PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer

Mihaela Taranu

Postdoc School of Communication and Culture - English