Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

People



IMC Director

Centre Administrator

Secretary

IMC Board members

IMC board 2017-2022

Anne Marie Pahuus, Vice-Dean, Arts

Per Baltzer Overgaard, Vice-Dean, BSS

Bjarke Paarup, Head, School of Culture and Society

Andreas Roepstorff, Director, IMC

 

IMC Project Group

Joshua Skewes, Associate Professor, School of Culture and Society

Riccardo Fusaroli, Associate Professor, School of Communication and Culture

Ning de Coninck-Smith, Professor, DPU

Michael Bang Petersen, Professor, Dept. of Political Science

Panagiotis Mitkidis, Associate Professor, Dept. of Management

Andreas Roepstorff, Director, IMC  

IMC Researchers

Phone numberName, Job title, Email, Unit (Building, room)
+4587165286
Nafziger, Julia, Professor, jnafziger@econ.au.dk, Department of Economics and Business Economics (2632, 238)
+4587162913
Nielbo, Kristoffer Laigaard, Associate Professor, kln@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer (1483, 326)
Nørholm, Charlotte Tornøe Ekkelund, PhD Student, charlotte.norholm@clin.au.dk, Department of Clinical Medicine
+4520207355
Obel, Børge, Professor Emeritus, bo@mgmt.au.dk, Department of Management
+4561668460
Olsen, Karsten, Assistant Professor, etnoko@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer
+4587165219
Orquin, Jacob Lund, Professor, jalo@mgmt.au.dk, Department of Management (2628, M214)
+4587162915
Otto, Ton, Professor, ton.otto@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology (4215, 224)
+4526355332
Paldam, Ella, Postdoc, elp@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer
+4587162127
Parsons, Christine, Associate Professor, christine.parsons@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer (1483, 325)
+4587165729
Petersen, Michael Bang, Professor, michael@ps.au.dk, Department of Political Science (1340, 235)
Rocca, Roberta, Postdoc, roberta.rocca@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer
+4587162259
Rodogno, Raffaele, Associate Professor, filrr@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject (1467, 521)
+4587162124
Roepstorff, Andreas, Professor, andreas.roepstorff@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer (1483, 319)
+4587163612
Schilhab, Theresa, Associate Professor, tsc@edu.au.dk, Danish School of Education - Educational Theory and Curriculum Studies, Emdrup (B, 325)
+4587162439
Schjødt, Uffe, Associate Professor, us@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion (1451, 523)
+4587162117
Seeberg, Jens, Professor with Special Responsibilities, jseeberg@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology (4215, 230)
+4587162245
Seibt, Johanna, Professor, filseibt@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject (1467, 230)
+4528775765
Sherson, Jacob, Professor with Special Responsibilities, sherson@mgmt.au.dk, Department of Management (2610, S321)
+4529425875
Simonsen, Arndis, Postdoc, arndis.simonsen@clin.au.dk, Department of Clinical Medicine - Interacting Minds Centre (IMC)
+4587162653
Skewes, Joshua Charles, Associate Professor, filjcs@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Linguistics (1485, 522)
Skewes, Lea, Postdoc, etnols@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer (1483, 322)
Smith, Aja, Postdoc, aja@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology
+4523240876
Steenberg, Mette, Postdoc, mette.steenberg@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer (1483, 318)
+4587162148
Steensig, Jakob, Associate professor, PhD., linjs@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Linguistics (1485, 623)
+4587162441
Sørensen, Jesper Frøkjær, Associate Professor, jsn@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion (1451, 527)
Taranu, Mihaela, Postdoc, mihaela.taranu@cas.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - English
Trecca, Fabio, Assistant Professor, fabio@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Department of Linguistics, Cognitive Science and Semiotics
+4526455032
Tylén, Kristian, Associate Professor, kristian@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Cognitive Science
Varga, Somogy, Professor, varga@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject (1467, 519)
+4587162792
Vesper, Cordula, Associate Professor, cvesper@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Semotics
Hansen, Niels Viggo, niels.viggo.hansen@clin.au.dk, Department of Clinical Medicine - Danish Center for Mindfulness
Vuculescu, Oana, Associate Professor, oana@mgmt.au.dk, Department of Management (2627, H127)
+4587163186
Wallentin, Mikkel, Professor, mikkel@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Cognitive Science (1485, 620)
+4587162147
Weed, Ethan, Associate Professor, ethan@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Linguistics (1485, 622)
Xygalatas, Dimitris, Assistant Professor, xygalatas@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer (1483, 3. etage)
Zamm, Anna, Assistant Professor, azamm@cc.au.dk, School of Communication and Culture - Cognitive Science
Ziska, Julie Kampe, Research Assistant, julieziska@cas.au.dk, School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer

PhD Research Fellows

Phone numberName, Job title, Email, Unit (Building, room)

Affiliated Researchers

NameInstitution
Anders N. LauridsenUniversity of Gothenburg
Bahador BahramiUniversity College, London
Blanka ZanaAarhus University Hospital
Caitlin SternResearch & Monitoring Unit, Sustrans
Chris FrithWellcome Centre for Human Neuroimaging, UCL
Dan BangWellcome Centre for Human Neuroimaging, UCL
David AmodioNew York University, Social Neuroscience Lab
David EilamFaculty of Life Science, Tel Aviv University
Djuke VeldhuisMonash University
Des FitzgeraldDepartment of Social Science, Health and Medicine, King's College London
Hanna ThalerMax Planck Institute of Psychiatry
Ivana BogicevicUniversity of Copenhagen 
Ivana KonvalinkaSection for Cognitive Systems, Technical University of Denmark
Janeen LoehrUniversity of Saskatchewan, Canada  
Jakob HohwyDepartment of Philosophy, Monash University
Jessica BarkerThe Behavioural Insights Team, London
John MichaelBudapest University
Morten D. TerkildsenDefactum, Central Denmark Region
Nicolai LadegaardAarhus University Hospital
Poul VidebechPsychiatric Centre Glostrup
Ronald FischerUniversity of Wellington
Tony JackCase Western Reserve University
Uta FrithUniversity College London

PLAYTrack Researchers